Vegan Brunch – Blueberry Banana Coffeecake

For a race over the weekend I decided to make a Blueberry Banana Coffeecake from Vegan Brunch. Oh My Goodness…it rocked. I had people coming up to me the entire day telling me how awesome the coffeecake was. I made a double batch and seriously, it was not enough.
I love my Vegan Brunch cookbook and this coffeecake was to die for! Moist, full of flavor, the crumble topping was perfect too! I will so be making this again! And if you do not already own Vegan Brunch, go buy it, now!! You will not be sorry.

1 Comment »

  1. tofuparty said

    I love vegan brunch too. But didn't try this this recipe yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

