SGV – Lasagna

Since I’m into my mountain bike race season I’m going to be eating a lot more carbs. So I made the Lasagna with Herbed Tofu from Students Go Vegan. Here’s the eggplant prior to going into the oven.
Tofu crumbed and mixed with herbs.
The last layer. After the eggplant cooked you cut it into pieces and mix with marinara. To the tofu you add some spinach too. I used whole wheat lasagna noodles as well.
And here’s the completed product. I really enjoyed it. Made enough to eat for 8 days. Thank goodness lasagna is a great leftover!
Leave a Reply

