Product Review – Blogger Recipe

Ah, yes, I found the camera cord attachment! So I raced last weekend and provided some lovely Chocolate Pomegranate Cupcakes based on a recipe found from POM Wonderful. I used some ready made frosting to save time (from Cherrybrook Kitchen) but then decided to get “fancy” and made chocolate ganche to drizzle the tops with. It turned out really good, I ate at least 6 myself. But, it’s okay, I raced…burned those cals, lol.

Here are the naked cucpakes
And here are the fully dressed cupcakes.
1 Comment »

  1. Catherine said

    Wooo Beans and Barley! I ate there the last time I was in Milwaukee — yum!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

