Product Review – Tasty Bite

Sometimes I just don’t feel like cooking. Work has been busy lately and I’ve been staying late. On the bright side there are some really good options for quick food without having to go out to eat all the time. This month at Whole Foods there has been a coupon for TastyBite. So I picked up a few different ones to try. Last night was the Aloo Palak and Spinach Dal. I do have to say I liked the Spinach Dal much more than the Aloo Palak. Both were good, but I just love the spices used in the Spinach Dal. It was pretty darn good. So if you’re ever in a pinch and want some Indian food…Tasty Bite is a big winner in my book.
Leave a Reply

