Vwav – PIZZA!

I made pizza to take to The BF for lunch since I’m on vacation this week. So I busted out with the dough from Vegan with a Vengeance. I topped the first pizza with the Basil Tofu Ricotta, Red Onion Slices, Red Bell Pepper Slices, Mushrooms, and Spinach.

The second pizza was topped with Gimme Lean Sausage, Red Bell Pepper Slices, Red Onion Slices, Mushrooms, and Teese.

Yep, the rocked. I preferred the pizza with the Basil Tofu Ricotta over the Teese pizza. Although I think Teese is one of the best cheese substitutes out there, I just like my pizza “cheese” free. Plus, the Basil Tofu Ricotta was freaking amazing. After I mixed it up, I started just eating it right out of the bowl. Awesome.

1 Comment »

  1. I hope my preparetion will also come up as good as yours. I will attempt this Indian food recipe during holidays. I am confused if the frying is supposed to be on high flame or low flame ?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

