Updates

As you may have noticed I’ve moved things around a bit and changed the format of this blog. I’ve noticed how over the past 2 years I’ve been blogging and decided that one way to make it easier to find information here is to get organized. So I’ve now set up the blog in such a way as to have various categories. If I cook from a cookbook it’ll be categorized under the cookbook, then the type of dish. So if you want to see some Joy of Vegan Baking Cookies…you can, or say a Vegan Brunch Waffle, you can do that too, just by selecting from the categories menu on the right.

There is also a category for Product Reviews, Travel, Blogger Recipes, etc. I feel like this new organization will really help you find the information you want. I’ve gone through my entire blog and relabeled everything to get it all set up. I hope you like it, if not, let me know and help me improve my site for you!

At the top of the right side panel are pages for places to eat when you’re traveling around. Currently it’s just Chicago and Milwaukee, places I’ve lived or visited often. Let me know if you have a suggestion or place to add!

You might also be wondering where all my recipes went, well they are right on my snazzy new website/cookbook. Save a link and enjoy it, after all, they recipes are for you!

2 Comments »

  1. Courtney said

    Looks great! I love that you have a site/blog dedicated to recipes now…I am off to check it out!

    Courtney

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

