Product Review – Kashi

Since I’ve been so busy packing & moving lately I opted for a quick bit to eat the other night. I had to get grocery shopping done so while at the store I bought this Kashi frozen dinner. It’s the Black Bean Mango. The dish is fairly good, I wouldn’t say it’s amazing and to run out and eat it everyday. But for being a frozen meal, it has good flavor, texture and the dish cooks up well. I enjoyed it, but would like to see more of a mango flavor added to the dish. That’s what got me so excited to try it and I felt like there wasn’t enough mango to the dish. Otherwise, everything was quite tasty and filling!

image

Leave a Reply

