Travel – CHI – Thai Thai

So I moved, again, into my condo in Chicago. And that meant no time for cooking. I had some grand ideas about actually cooking something fast, like stir fry. But then I realized I’d need pots, pans, utensils, plates and many other things that were lost in the chaos of the move. So this all added up to eating out. The first night of the move was at Thai Thai Restaurant. Green Curry & Stir Fried Veggies & Tofu with Wide Rice Noodles. Bother were pretty good, but overall not my fav Thai place to eat at. I think there are others that are much better…but still, it was good.

image
image

Leave a Reply

