Travel – Seattle – Wayward Vegan Cafe

On our little bike vacation we stopped at Wayward Vegan Cafe in Seattle, WA for breakfast/lunch…you know, food!

I otped for the Griddle Combo with French Toast

The BF opted for The Warlock Sandiwch

After The BF took a few bites he told me “I could eat here everyday”. He was pleased and so was I. The menu was extensive and I wish I lived close by so I could try a few other options on the menu. It was a tough call picking my Griddle Combo…but I wanted variety and everything in the dish tasted great. If you’re in Seattle, this is a must!

Leave a Reply

