Travel – CHI – Veggie Bite

The BF came into town around lunch time via Amtrak, so we stopped for a fast food lunch at Veggie Bite. I opted for the Chix Free Pita (that sauce rocked my world)

While The BF went for the meatball sub. He wished it would have been larger. That’s always his complaint. Small portions. Which is funny because I couldn’t finish my sandwich and he ate some of it. So honestly, I don’t think the portion is wrong, I think his stomach is huge!

The we also got the BBQ Bites and a large fry. I love these fries, they are so crispy and tasty, yum!

Leave a Reply

