Vegan MoFo – Day 19 – Vegan Swap

So…forever and 5 days ago, I got his vegan swap package from Celery In The City

I was so excited with the contents. Take a look. Everything was fab and I loved the manna bread…I plant o keep buying those, so good w/ PB, Toasted…yummy goodness!

And yes, all the chocolate rocked. Although the Orange is my all time fav!!

I love the idea of vegan swaps, either you end up with a bunch of stuff you’ve never tried or don’t have available in your area, a bunch of your all time favs, or some combo of the both. Which is exactly the luck I had. It was great & I made a friend in the process! I plan to participate anytime there’s a swap now…this rocked.

1 Comment »

  1. Jojo said

    Everything looks amazing, I want to try all of that chocolate.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

