Fuel Cafe

I have heard of the chili at Fuel Cafe and how totally awesome it was. I finally made my way over there on a very (read:very) cold day. The BF & I both scored a bowl – his with noodles, mine without, both with cheeze and onions.

image

It looks and smelled good, so I dug in. It wasn’t as awesome as I was expecting. Good, yes, worth the hype, no. It felt a bit thin and did not have enough spice to it…a bit bland. So yes, it made me warm, and yes, it was good. But if you already have a chili you think is rock solid…stick with it.

Leave a Reply

