Testing for Cook.Vegan.Lover

Last month I found out Lindsay of Cook.Vegan.Lover was looking for some additional testers for a future e-cookbook. I jumped at the chance, since I love cooking and she has some amazing recipes! Since signing up to test for her, I have been busy. Now, I can’t tell you the recipe, or any details about any of them…BUT, I can tell you how awesome I thought they were and give you a glimpse as to why you should buy the e-cookbook when she publishes it.

I hope you enjoy my future testing posts!

Leave a Reply

