Testing – Cook.Vegan.Lover – Avocado Tofu Benedict

This was a great breakfast, actually, it would make a better brunch because by the time it was all ready to eat I was starving. But on New Years Eve I surprised The BF with breakfast in bed and this was the dish I selected. He was surprised but not so much hungry…on the bright side I learned it reheats rather well. Once he ate some, he loved it. I thought it was pretty fantastic too. A bit fancy for what I normally like (smoothies, oatmeal, and pancakes) but it’s nice for when you’re cooking for others.

Leave a Reply

