Travel – MKE – Riverwest Coop

Last weekend The BF, myself & my friend Chris went to Riverwest Coop for  brunch. I finally (finally!) have eaten everything vegan available on the menu. I got the Bi Bim Bop and it was huge and really good. Although I think it might make a better lunch options – coffee does not go well with this dish. But, I enjoyed as much as I could and then made The BF finish my plate. I  was so full!

The BF went classic with French Toast and Vegan Sausage (his favorite at the Coop)

My friend Chris got the Banana Pancakes – and I failed by not getting a picture of it. But they were fab, trust me.

1 Comment »

  1. cmhabibi said

    That looks fantastic! I never heard of the Riverwest Coop. Need to check it out

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

