VOTC – Four Grain Polenta

Just cooking this dish made the house smell fab and made my mouth water. It was easy to assemble in the slow cooker and used up a lot of ingredients I just have in my pantry (score for not having to shop!). The dish freezes and reheats very well too. Making it perfect for my weekday lunches. I served it with some marinara sauce as it seemed to be the best flavor combination. It would also make a lovely side for any meal too. Personally, I liked it as a meal on its own.

Yes, I licked the container clean when I was done too. So freakin’ yummy!

Recipe 13:157, Pg 209

1 Comment »

  1. Kris said

    That looks full of yum. Thanks for posting about it! Will get it into next weeks meals.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

