VOTC – Cincinnati Suburb Chili

I used to live in Cincinnati so I was stoked to try out this recipe. It’s different than the chili I used to have there, but I guess that depends on whose chili they were modeling. This was a great recipe with some different ingredients that I was alittle worried about, but it came together well…tons of flavor, great texture. Its really good!

I served this with the Cheezee Sauce and over some quinoa noodles. Awesome, just like I remembered eating chili in Cincinnati! Tip: the chili and the noddle freeze well, I’d stay away from freezing the cheezee sauce.

Recipe 20:157, Pg 80

Leave a Reply

